Visa Facilitation For Citizens of Several Countries

From February 1, 2016, facilitation of visa procedures in all international airports of the Republic of Azerbaijan will be applied to the citizens of Qatar, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Japan, China, South Korea, Malaysia and Singapore for a 30 day single entry visa.

back news prev news